About Entrepreneur 2019

Entrepreneur Annual Conclave 2019 is the flagship annual event of Entrepreneur Media. It is the final destination for entrepreneurs, investors, disruptors and innovators where they discuss, debate and dissect what the future holds in a vibrant atmosphere.

Entrepreneur Annual Conclave 2019 is the flagship annual event of Entrepreneur Media. It is the final destination for entrepreneurs, investors, disruptors and innovators where they discuss, debate and dissect what the future holds in a vibrant atmosphere.

In its Ninth Edition, Entrepreneur Media brings together the Movers and Shakers of India and Asia Pacific. Watch how they unleash their magic. Entrepreneur 2019 will be a melting pot to meaningfully combine People, Platform, Practice & Profit to build Successful Enterprises.

Conference Delegation

Tarik

9158797024

atarik@franchiseindia.net

SHUBHAM

8595350505

sshubham@franchiseindia.net

Award Nominations

ABHINAV

9313034080

awards@franchiseindia.net

Pabanjit Kalita

8929964124

kpabanjit@franchiseindia.net

Sponsorship

Preetima

8588898248

bpreetima@franchiseindia.net

Exhibition

PAWAN

9343634792

mediablr@franchiseindia.com

Rishi

9899853065

srishi@franchiseindia.net

Partnership

Puneet

9953236473

spuneet@franchiseindia.net